Sunday, November 6, 2011

Tablo (Epik High)

Fever's end part 2
06. “Tomorrow” (feat. Taeyang)
07. “Source” (Scratch by DJ Tukutz)
08. “Dear TV/Alleviate a Fever”
09. “Thankful Breath” (feat. Yankee + Bong Tae Gyu)
10. “Expiration Date”
Free Preview

Fever's End
01 집 (Feat. 이소라 Lee Sora)
02 나쁘다 (feat. 진실 Jin Sil)
03 Airbag (feat. 나얼 Naul of Brown Eyed Sou)
04 밀물 (Scratch by DJ Friz of Planet Shiver)
05 밑바닥에서 (feat. Bumkey)
Free Preview

No comments:

Post a Comment