Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Jay Park

New Breed
01 New Breed (Intro)
02 Know Your Name (Feat. Dok2)
03 Girl Friend
04 Up and Down (Feat. Dok2)
05 I Love You (Feat. Dynamic Duo)
06 Go
07 I Got Your Back
08 별 (Star)
09 놀러와 (Come On Over)
10 전화기를 꺼놔 (Turn Off Your Phone)
11 너 없이 안돼 (Acoustic Ver.)
12 Aom&1llionaire (Feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
13 Enjoy The Show (Feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
14 훅 갔어 (Wasted) (Feat. Bizzy)
15 Clap (Feat. Tiger JK & 윤미래)

Free Preview

01 Girlfriend
Free Preview
01 Demon
Free Preview

Take A Deeper Look Mini Album

01 Touch The Sky (Feat. The Quiett)

02 Abandoned (Feat. Dok2)
03 오늘밤 (Feat. 강민경 Of 다비치)
04 너 없이 안돼
05 Don’t Let Go
06 Level 1000 (With Dok2)
07 Bestie
Free Preview
01. Bestie (English)
02. Bestie (Korean)
03. Bestie (Remix)
Free Preview
Nothing on you
01 믿어줄래 (Nothin On You) (Full Melody Korean Ver.)

02 Count On Me (Nothin on You) (Full Melody English Ver.)
03 믿어줄래 (Nothin on You) (ubman & KYU Remix)
Free Preview

No comments:

Post a Comment