Thursday, July 5, 2012


I Love You
01 I Love You
Free Preview
Go Away(Japanese version)
01 GO AWAY (Japanese Version)
02 IT HURTS (Japanese Version)
03 GO AWAY (Instrumental)
04 IT HURTS (Instrumental)
Free Preview
01 I Am The Best
02 Ugly
03 Lonely
04 Hate You
05 Don’t Cry
06 Don’t Stop The Music
Free Preview
Hate You
01 Hate You
Free Preview

I Am The Best
01 내가 제일 잘 나가
Free Preview
01 Lonely
Free Preview
01 Can't nobody
02 Go away
03 Clap your hands
04 I'm busy
05 Slow(Painful)
06 Love is ayaya
07 You & I
08 Please don' go
09 Kiss
10 Follow Me
11 I don't care(Reggae mix ver)
12 Can't Nobody (English ver)
Free Preview

Try to Copy Me
01.Try to Copy Me
Free Preview

I Don't Care (Unplugged Version)
Free Preview

I Don't Care
03 In The Club
04 Let's Go PARTY
05 Pretty Boy
06 Stay Together
07 Lollipop (feat. BIG BANG)
Free Preview
01 Fire
Free Preview

01 Lollipop(feat Big bang)
Free Preview

No comments:

Post a Comment