Thursday, February 4, 2010


2nd Mini Album
01 I'm Runnin'
02 나를 떠나지마 (feat. 이현 of 8eight)
03 Rainy Day (feat. VASCO)
04 가슴에 살아 (feat. 나르샤 of Brown Eyed Girls)
05 너는 왜 나는 왜 (feat. 화영)
Free Preview

01. Wassup
02. Oh
03. 월요병 (feat. 화영)
04. Change The World
05. My Boo (feat. 전효성, 한선화)
Free Preview

No comments:

Post a Comment