Tuesday, July 14, 2009


Vol.4 Mucho Punk[korean version]
01 초콜릿 트러플 (Chocolate Truffle)
02 Kiss Kiss Kiss
03 Love Again
04 사랑끝에 (End of Love)
05 Tell Yourself
06 Back In Time
07 Lazy Sunday Morning
08 Take A Walk
09 The Road
10 Spinning The World
11 라푼젤 (Rapunzel)
12 Wizard Of OZ
Free Preview

Mucho Musica
01. Kiss Kiss Kiss
02. Love Again
03. Tell Yourself -Original Mix-
04. Spinning the World
05. The Road
06. Affection
07. Take a Walk
08. Back in Time
09. Chocolate Truffles
10. The World of OZ
11. Back to Mind
12. Flea
Free Preview
Wizard of Oz(LGT Oz' CF)
01. Wizard Of Oz (LGT 'OZ' CF 원곡 )
Free Preview

Metrotronics (With DJ Max)
01. Electronics
02. Flea
03. Beat in Love
04. Color
05. Night Stage
06. Creator
07. Beautiful Stranger(Sliced Cheese Remix)
08. Beat in Love(Nakata Remix)
Free Preview

Beat in Love
o1. Freedom
o2. Iconic Love
o3. Beat in Love
o4. Fiesta (English Version)
o5. Our Lives (FPM Hyper Society Mix)
o6. You
o7. Why
o8. Fiesta (DAISHI DANCE Remix) (English Version)
o9. Beat in Love (Yasutaka Nakata [capsule] Remix)
10. Prayers (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
11. Next Love (DJ Kayip Remix)
12. Robotica
13. Fill This Night (Paradox Remix)(English Version)
14. Beautiful Stranger
Free Preview
Vol. 3.5 Robotica
01 Freedom
02 Iconic Love
03 Robotica
04 You
05 Why
06 Beautiful Stranger
07 Love mode feat. VERBAL (m-flo) (hwa remix)
08 Prayers (Shinichi Osawa remix) / Shinichi Osawa (Mondo Grosso)
09 Our Lives (FPM Hyper Society mix) / Fantastic Plastic Machine
11 Lover boy (As Pap As Pop mix) / Han from W
12 Next Love (DJ Kayip remix) / Kayip
13 Love mode feat. PE’Z & VERBAL (m-flo) (pzq mode)
Free Preview

No comments:

Post a Comment