Thursday, March 12, 2009


Vol. 1 String of Fate
01 Namjadapji Mothaeseo (Not Like A Man)
02 Algoinnayo (Duet Vers.) (feat. Jea of Brown Eyed Girls) (Do You Know?)
03 Tashi (Again)
04 Beautiful
05 Love Me
06 One Step
07 Seulpeun Nae Haruneun (My Sad Day)
08 No. 603
09 Naneun (I Am..)
10 Seumgwancheoreom (Like A Habit)
11 Nuneul Kamado (feat. Park Jung Eun) (Even When I Close My Eyes)
12 Honja Uljima (Don't Cry Alone)
Free Preview

No comments:

Post a Comment