Sunday, September 16, 2012

G-dragon (Big Bang)

One of A Kind
01. One Of A Kind
02. 크레용 (Crayon)
03. 결국 (ft. ? of YG New Girl Group)
04. That XX (그XX)
05. Missing You (ft. 김윤아 of 자우림)
06. Today (ft. 김종완 of Nell)
Free Preview
Gmarket Party!
01 Gmarket Party!
Free Preview
Vol 1 Heartbreaker
01 소년이여 (A Boy)
02 Heartbreaker
03 Breathe
04 Butterfly (feat. Jin Jung)
05 Hello (feat. 2NE1 Dara)
06 Gossip man (feat. Kim Gun Mo)
07 Korean Dream (feat. Taeyang)
08 The Leaders (feat. Teddy, CL)
09 She's Gone (feat. KUSH)
10 1년 정거장 (Station 1 Year)
Free Preview

Only Look At Me, Part 2
01 Naman Barabwa (Vers. G-Dragon)
Free Preview

No comments:

Post a Comment